Illinois Association for LBGT Issues in Counseling


Chartered in 2011Membership as of December 31, 2011 is 38

Dues Cost for 2011-2012

$12.00 for a Professional Member $6.00 for a Student, Retired 

Membership in the Illinois Counseling Association is required for membership in any of the divisions.


Officers for 2013-2015

President Elect:  Joel M. Filmore

Past President:  Dennis A. Frank, II

Treasurer:  Lee Covington Rush

Secretary:  Steven Smith


Member-at-Large: Kimberly K. Johnson

Member-at-Large:  Daniel Sullivan

Student Representative:  Isella Guzman




Phone: 1.877.284.1521 • Fax: 815-787-8787 • • PO Box 367,  DeKalb, IL 60115