Sort by:
Bonnie
Buratto
630-685-2929
buratto15@yahoo.com

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

TBD - Negotiable

-Eating disorders (Anorexia, Bulimia, ED NOS)

-Body Image

-Indigo Children

 

Felice
Block
847-494-0482
felice.block@gmail.com

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

$250.00 per hour

"Surviving Divorce"

"Kids are Not Born with Directions"

"Relationship Recovery: Overcoming the Pain of Toxic Love Relationships"

"The Stress Resilient Teacher"

"Classroom Behavior Management: Love Your Job Again!"

"Family Business: It's Not Just the Bottom Line"

 

Melanie
Rawlins
309/837-4139
 rawlins@logonix.net

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

Negotiable

 Retirement

Baby Boomers

Ken
Kubicek
618-692-1635
 kkubicek@lindenwood.edu

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

Negotiable

Substance Abuse

Coping with Stress

Marilee
Feldman
(630) 269-2886
mfeldman28@sbcglobal.net

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

Negotiable

Addictions, codependency, anxiety disorders, obsessive compulsive disorder, women's issues, caregivers

Candice
Sinclair
847-551-9779
 cvsinclair@comcast.net

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

Negotiable

The Art of Soulful Parenting

Codependency

Families Affected by Addiction

DNMS - Developmental Needs Meeting Strategy

Mary Ann
Grant-Fosco
630-969-5339
maryfosco@sbcglobal.net

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

TBD

Empowering, motivating and enlightening

Relationships

Self-defeating behaviors and beliefs

Learn to avoid repeating self-defeating patterns and attitudes

Replace negative thoughts with positive, self-motivating ones

Healthy relationships - difference between addictive love and healthy love

Learn about fair fighting, communication, setting boundaries and achieving your own emotional well-being

Grief

Food-friend or foe

Designing a less stressful life

Procrastination - the thief of time

 

 

Any of these can be tailor made for your group

 

 

 

Jay
Einhorn
8472123259
jay@psychatlarge.com

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

open

 1. Difficult Conversations:  Having Them Effectively

2. Psychotherapy:  How it Works, How to Select a Therapist

3. Learning and Attention Disorders

4. Religion, Spirituality and Mental Health

5. Introduction to Brain Structure and Function

6. The Adolescent Brain

7. The Learning Brain

8. Leadership

 

Linda
Brown-Jackson
773-928-0814
blinbrwn@aol.com

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

$100 - $300 depending on topic/location

I am prepared to speak on the following topics:

Teen-Age Pregnancy

Parenting Tools and Techniques

Child Sex Abuse

Juvenile Sex Abuse

Sex Offenders

 

Paul
Haider
(773) 680-1252
Paulhaider74@aol.com

Fee:

Speaker Topics:

$100.00
N/A

Records 1 to 10 of 70

Phone: 1.877.284.1521 • Fax: 815-787-8787 • ICAexecdir@aol.com • PO Box 367,  DeKalb, IL 60115