Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/22/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
2017 ICA Pre-Conference Workshops
11/9/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
2017 ICA Pre-Conference Workshops
Fall Governing Council Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
Fall Governing Council Meeting

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
ICA's 69th Annual Conference
11/10/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
ICA

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Addressing Ethics and Best Practices in Supervision
11/16/2017
Location: Itasca, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice -- IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Northbrook, Illinois   
 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
NCMHCE Test Prep- IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Group, Peer, and Triadic Clinical Supervision Strategies- IMHCA
12/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
NCMHCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/2/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/9/2018 » 3/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/18/2018
Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Spring Governing Council Meeting-Adler
3/24/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
ISCA Annual Conference in Springfield, IL
4/13/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2