Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Supporting LGBTQIA+ Children & Adolescents-ACACI

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
IMHCA Networking Event
1/31/2018
Location: Hinsdale, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Imago Relationship Therapy In Practice- Lewis and Clark
2/2/2018
Location: Swansea, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Landing a School Counseling Job: School Counselors Seeking Employment-ISCA
2/6/2018
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Negotiating the Legal and Ethical Landscape of Schools- ISCA
2/20/2018
Location: Lisle, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Negotiating the Legal and Ethical Landscape of Schools- ISCA
2/21/2018
Location: Bloomington, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
NCMHCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/2/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Addressing Ethics and Best Practices in Supervision- IMHCA
3/7/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/9/2018 » 3/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice- IMHCA
3/10/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
2018 8th Annual ICA Southern Conference Registration
3/16/2018
Location: Collinsville, Illinois   
2018 8th Annual ICA Southern Conference Registration

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/18/2018
Location: Warrenville, Illinois   
Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Spring Governing Council Meeting-Adler
3/24/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2