Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Governing Council Meeting
7/1/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
Governing Council Meeting

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
NCMHCE/LCPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
7/15/2017 » 7/16/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9AM-4PM
NCMHCE/LCPC Test Preparation - IMHCA

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining and Expanding a Successful Private Practive- IMHCA

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Deerfield, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
DSM-5®: Elimination of the Multi-Axial Diagnostic System- IMHCA
9/15/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
NCMHCE/LCPC Test Prep- IMHCA
9/23/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Assessing Boundaries and the Supervisory Relationship -IMHCA
9/27/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/22/2017
Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
ICA 69th Annual Conference (Registration Opens July 1, 2017)
11/9/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
ICA 69th Annual Conference (Registration Opens July 1, 2017)
Fall Governing Council Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
Fall Governing Council Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Ethics
11/16/2017
Location: Itasca, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice -- IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Northbrook, Illinois   
 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
NCMHCE Test Prep- IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2