Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
WCIPCA-Presentation on Supervisory Relationships
5/3/2017
Location: Macomb, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
IAMC: Communities in Crisis: The Impact of Caring for our Diverse Populations
5/5/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
6/2/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice -- IMHCA
6/3/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/25/2017
Location: Lombard, Illinois   
Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Governing Council Meeting
7/1/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
Governing Council Meeting

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
NCMHCE/LCPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
7/15/2017 » 7/16/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9AM-4PM
NCMHCE/LCPC Test Preparation - IMHCA

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining and Expanding a Successful Private Practive- IMHCA

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Deerfield, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
ICA 69th Annual Conference (Registration Opens July 1, 2017)
11/9/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
ICA 69th Annual Conference (Registration Opens July 1, 2017)

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
NCE/LPC Test Preparation - IMHCA

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice -- IMHCA
12/2/2017
Location: Deerfield, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1