Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
NCE/LPC Test Prep at NLU- IMHCA
2/9/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
NCMHCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/2/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Addressing Ethics and Best Practices in Supervision- IMHCA
3/7/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NCE Test Prep- IMHCA
3/9/2018 » 3/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Private Practice- IMHCA
3/10/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/18/2018
Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Spring Governing Council Meeting-Adler
3/24/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Annual Conference Friday -IMHCA
4/6/2018
Location: Skokie, Illinois   
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Annual Conference Saturday -IMHCA
4/7/2018
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
Annual Conference Sunday -IMHCA
4/8/2018
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
ISCA Annual Conference in Springfield, IL
4/13/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Addressing Advanced Issues In Counseling Supervision
4/17/2018
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
ISCA Annual Conference (Chicagoland)
4/20/2018
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2