Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
ICA Executive Committee Meeting
6/24/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
ICA Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
ICA Summer Governing Council & Transition Meeting
6/30/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
ICA Summer Governing Council & Transition Meeting
ICA Conference Planning Committee Meeting
6/30/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
ICA Conference Planning Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
IMHCA:  Group, Peer, and Triadic Clinical Supervision Strategies: Best Practices

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
IMHCA:
8/18/2018 » 8/19/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
IMHCA: Special 2 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Private Practice

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
IMHCA: Working with infidelity: After an affair who owns the relationship?
9/21/2018
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: Working with infidelity: After an affair who owns the relationship?

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
9/22/2018 » 9/23/2018
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
IMHCA: DSM-5®: Elimination of the Multi-Axial Diagnostic System
10/6/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: DSM-5®: Elimination of the Multi-Axial Diagnostic System

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
ICA: Cognitive Behavioual Therapy
10/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
ICA: Cognitive Behavioual Therapy

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
ICA Executive Committee Meeting
10/28/2018
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
ICA Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
IMHCA: Addressing Ethics and Best Practices in Supervision
10/29/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: Addressing Ethics and Best Practices in Supervision

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
12/1/2018 » 12/2/2018
Location: Lisle, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
IMHCA: Addressing Advanced Issues In Counseling Supervision
12/3/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: Addressing Advanced Issues In Counseling Supervision

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
IMHCA: Special 2 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Successful Privat
Displaying page 1 of 1