Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
ICDA: Illinois Career Development Association 2019 Spring Conference
4/26/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
ICDA: Illinois Career Development Association 2019 Spring Conference

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
ICSJ Webinar: What Does Your Advocacy Look Like?

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
IAMC: Illinois Association of Multicultural Counseling Spring Conference 2019
5/10/2019
Location: Palos Heights, Illinois    Time: 9:10 AM
IAMC: Illinois Association of Multicultural Counseling Spring Conference 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
IMHCA: 2 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Private Practice 10 CEs

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
6/8/2019 » 6/9/2019
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
8/17/2019 » 8/18/2019
Location: Northbrook, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
IMHCA: 2 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Private Practice 10 CEs
IMHCA: Special 5 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting a Successful Private Practice 20 CEs
9/11/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
ICA's 71st Annual Conference Exhibitor & Sponsor Registration
11/8/2019 » 11/9/2019
Location: Skokie, Illinois   
ICA

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
IMHCA: 2 Day Workshop Presentation: Starting, Maintaining, and Expanding a Private Practice 10 CEs

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
12/14/2019 » 12/15/2019
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
IMHCA: NCMHCE Test Prep
Displaying page 1 of 1